Joshua Bunce

Chair of Bible/Theology

Cheryl Couch

Chair of Elementary Education

Steven King

Chair of Science/Mathematics

Dave Kingrey

Director of M.A. Spiritual Formation & Quaker Studies

Glenn Leppert


Kevin Mortimer

Chair of Missions

Jesse Penna

Chair of Youth Ministry

Anissa Potter

Director of Writing Center, Teacher Education Licensing and Assessments

Jared Ross

Chair of Worship Arts

Jeannie Ross

Director of Library Services

Kayleen Stevens

Chair of Business Management Distance Education, Title IX Director

Keith White

Chair of Psychology & Family Studies

Shelby Williams

Chair of Psychology Distance Education

Royce Frazier


Lee Anders

VP for Business Services, Bieshaar Endowed Chair for Business

Derek Brown

VP for Graduate Studies, Chair of Pastoral Ministry

Ryan Haase

VP for Student Services

Adrian Halverstadt


Tim Hawkins

VP for Academic Services, Chair of English & Literature

Larry Lewis

VP for Institutional Advancement

Brockie Follette

Director of Kaleo Academy, Chaplain

Justin Kendall

Director of Enrollment Services

Ginger Maggard

Director of Financial Aid

Trent Maggard

Director of Technology

Mark Miller


Randi Shetley

Director of Fine Arts/Professor

Shane Shetley

Athletic Director, Head Men's Basketball Coach

Aaron Stokes

Associate VP for Distance Education

Kathy Wiebe

Director of Marketing

Barry Anders

Campus Student Receivables, Technology, Web Developer

Ray Anderson

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Isaac Cox

Food Service Shift Supervisor

Sarah Easterwood

Coordinator for Online Enrollment Services

CD Fitch

Director of Maintenance

Deb Folkerts

Welcome Center Receptionist, Institutional Advancement Assistant

Carolyn Frazier

Faculty Administrator, Landscaping

Herb Frazier

President Emeritus, Archivist

Elaina Halverstadt

Accounts Receivable, Distance Education

Joel Halverstadt

Director of Operations

Tanner Holliday

Food Service Shift Supervisor

Steve Larsh

Director of Special Projects

Sheryl Lewis

Institutional Advancement Assistant

Gayle Mortimer

Accounts Payable & Human Resources

Charity Murrell

Admissions Counselor

Scott Post

Recruiting Coordinator

Dalton Racster-Hall

Financial Aid Specialist

Casey Roberts

A/V Technical Director, Marketing Assistant

Heather Robinson

Online Recruiter

Tyree Singleton

Director of Grounds

Ethan White

Director of Housekeeping

Aaron and Courtney Altvater

Men's Resident Directors

Ethan White

Resident Assistant

Andrew Tuttle

Resident Assistant

Rocky Perez

Resident Assistant

Dean Alexander

Resident Assistant

Gage Weller

Resident Assistant

Ethan Bogan

Resident Assistant

Randi and Shane Shetley

Women's Resident Directors

Sarah Vestal

Resident Assistant

Megan Andersen

Resident Assistant

Madison Schneider

Resident Assistant

Michale Johnson

Resident Assistant

Sarah Easterwood


Kaden Huck

Vice President

RL Smith


Alexis Gloude


Markeze Collick

Sophomore Representative

Madison McDonald

Freshmen Representative

Rae Janay Carr

Women's Dorm Representative

Monique Delagraentiss

Women's Dorm Representative

Will Hoving

Men's Dorm Representative

Adrian White

Sports Representative

Amber McMillan

Off-campus Representative

Ryan Haase


DeWayne Bryan

Richard Carlson

Linda Clarkson

Mike Christensen

Caleb Davis

Dave Hickman

Sheila Hinshaw

Chay Howard

Sharon Howard

Trent Jacks

Dale Johnson

Daniel Joyner

Duane Morford

Trent Mullikin

Mark Reich

Terry Sermones

Doug Shoemaker

Tom Showalter

Steve Slack

Marion Spatz

Stan Stark

Carolyn Taylor

Thayne Thompson

Keith Whitney

Elisha Wisener

Request Info