Community - Leadership - Intentionality - Motivation - Build

Student Council exists to support students and the pursuit of the mission of Barclay College. Student Council came up with the acronym CLIMB which represents their values and approach for accomplishing their goals this year.
Isaac Burnett

Isaac Burnett


President
isaac.burnett@barclaycollege.edu

 

Marcus Collick

Marcus Collick


Vice President
marcus.collick@barclaycollege.edu

 

Lily Boudreaux

Lily Boudreaux


Treasurer
lily.boudreaux@barclaycollege.edu

 

Ethan White

Ethan White


Secretary
ethan.white@barclaycollege.edu

 

Brittany McDowell

Brittany McDowell


Senior Representative
brittany.mcdowell@barclaycollege.edu

 

Christy Anderson

Christy Anderson


Junior Representative
christy.anderson@barclaycollege.edu

 

Taylor Willard

Taylor Willard


Sophomore Representative
taylor.willard@barclaycollege.edu

 

Randell Smith

Randell Smith


Freshmen Representative
randell.smith@barclaycollege.edu

 

Brandee Burnett

Brandee Burnett


Women's Dorm Representative
brandee.burnett@barclaycollege.edu

 

Sarah Easterwood

Sarah Easterwood


Women's Dorm Representative
sarah.easterwood@barclaycollege.edu

 

Ethan Chance

Ethan Chance


Men's Dorm Representative
ethan.chance@barclaycollege.edu

 

Tanner Holliday

Tanner Holliday


Men's Dorm Representative
tanner.holliday@barclaycollege.edu

 

Jay Bradley

Jay Bradley


Sports Representative
jay.bradley@barclaycollege.edu

 

David Kearns

David Kearns


Off-campus Representative
david.kearns@barclaycollege.edu

 

Ryan Haase

Ryan Haase


Sponsor
ryan.haase@barclaycollege.edu