Community - Leadership - Intentionality - Motivation - Build

Student Council exists to support students and the pursuit of the mission of Barclay College. Student Council came up with the acronym CLIMB which represents their values and approach for accomplishing their goals this year.
Lily Boudreaux

Lily Boudreaux


President
lily.boudreaux@barclaycollege.edu

 

Taylor Willard

Taylor Willard


Vice President
taylor.willard@barclaycollege.edu

 

Kaitlyn Hiser

Kaitlyn Hiser


Treasurer
kaitlyn.hiser@barclaycollege.edu

 

Hannah Brown

Hannah Brown


Secretary
Hannah.brown@barclaycollege.edu

 

Deborah Gasatura

Deborah Gasatura


Senior Representative
deborah.gasatura@barclaycollege.edu

 

Noah Camp

Noah Camp


Junior Representative
noah.camp@barclaycollege.edu

 

Garrett Zuercher

Garrett Zuercher


Sophomore Representative
Garrett.zuercher@barclaycollege.edu

 

?

?


Freshmen Representative

 

Mariana Shuck

Mariana Shuck


Women's Dorm Representative
mariana.shuck@barclaycollege.edu

 

Sarah Easterwood

Sarah Easterwood


Women's Dorm Representative
sarah.easterwood@barclaycollege.edu

 

Rune Skipp

Rune Skipp


Men's Dorm Representative
rune.skipp@barclaycollege.edu

 

Jacob Miller

Jacob Miller


Men's Dorm Representative
jacob.miller@barclaycollege.edu

 

Randell Smith

Randell Smith


Sports Representative
rl.smith@barclaycollege.edu

 

Deborah Escalera

Deborah Escalera


Off-campus Representative
deborah.escalera@barclaycollege.edu

 

Ryan Haase

Ryan Haase


Sponsor
ryan.haase@barclaycollege.edu