Rich Chard

Rich Chard


Men's Resident Director
rich.chard@barclaycollege.edu

 

Ezra Nicholson

Ezra Nicholson


Resident Assistant
ezra.nicholson@barclaycollege.edu

 

Nicholas Lemonds

Nicholas Lemonds


Resident Assistant
nicholas.lemonds@barclaycollege.edu

 

Isaac Burnett

Isaac Burnett


Resident Assistant
isaac.burnett@barclaycollege.edu

 

Jay Bradley

Jay Bradley


Resident Assistant
jay.bradley@barclaycollege.edu

 

Shawn Richardson

Shawn Richardson


Resident Assistant
shawn.richardson@barclaycollege.edu

 

Tanner Huck

Tanner Huck


Resident Assistant
tanner.huck@barclaycollege.edu

 

Martha Hodson

Martha Hodson


Women's Resident Director
martha.hodson@barclaycollege.edu

 

Hannah White

Hannah White


Resident Assistant
hannah.white@barclaycollege.edu

 

RaeLyn Epp

RaeLyn Epp


Resident Assistant
raelyn.epp@barclaycollege.edu

 

Lily Boudreaux

Lily Boudreaux


Resident Assistant
lily.boudreaux@barclaycollege.edu

 

Rebekah Palmer

Rebekah Palmer


Resident Assistant
rebekah.palmer@barclaycollege.edu