Pilo Miranda-Troup

Pilo Miranda-Troup


Men's Resident Director
pilo.miranda-troup@barclaycollege.edu

 

Thomas Leach

Thomas Leach


Resident Assistant
thomas.leach@barclaycollege.edu

 

Nicholas Lemonds

Nicholas Lemonds


Resident Assistant
nicholas.lemonds@barclaycollege.edu

 

George Jackson

George Jackson


Resident Assistant
george.jackson@barclaycollege.edu

 

Ryan Adams

Ryan Adams


Resident Assistant
ryan.adams@barclaycollege.edu

 

Shawn Richardson

Shawn Richardson


Resident Assistant
shawn.richardson@barclaycollege.edu

 

Jake Miller

Jake Miller


Resident Assistant
jake.miller@barclaycollege.edu

 

Martha Hodson

Martha Hodson


Women's Resident Director
martha.hodson@barclaycollege.edu

 

Hannah Brown

Hannah Brown


Resident Assistant
hannah.brown@barclaycollege.edu

 

Hannah White

Hannah White


Resident Assistant
hannah.white@barclaycollege.edu

 

Rebekah Palmer

Rebekah Palmer


Resident Assistant
rebekah.palmer@barclaycollege.edu

 

Lily Boudreaux

Lily Boudreaux


Resident Assistant
lily.boudreaux@barclaycollege.edu

 

Jasmine Williams

Jasmine Williams


Resident Assistant
jasmine.williams@barclaycollege.edu