Community – Leadership – Intentionality – Motivation – Build

Student Council exists to support students and the pursuit of the mission of Barclay College. Student Council came up with the acronym CLIMB which represents their values and approach for accomplishing their goals this year.
Brandie Brown

Brandie Brown

President

brandie.brown@barclaycollege.edu

 

Caitlin Young

Caitlin Young

Vice President

caitlin.young@barclaycollege.edu

 

Morgan Stander

Morgan Stander

Secretary

morgan.stander@barclaycollege.edu

 

Jennifer Morin

Jennifer Morin

Treasurer

jennifer.morin@barclaycollege.edu

 

Kathy Kirkbride

Kathy Kirkbride

Senior Representative

kathy.kirkbride@barclaycollege.edu

 

India Gutshall

India Gutshall

Junior Representative

india.gutshall@barclaycollege.edu

 

Dylan Palmer

Dylan Palmer

Sophomore Representative

dylan.palmer@barclaycollege.edu

 

Undecided

Undecided

Freshman Representative

undecided.@barclaycollege.edu

 

Megan Miranda-Troup

Megan Miranda-Troup

Off-campus Representative

megan.miranda-troup@barclaycollege.edu

 

Hannah Rhode

Hannah Rhode

Women’s Dorm Representative

hannah.rhode@barclaycollege.edu

 

Hannah White

Hannah White

Women’s Dorm Representative

hannah.white@barclaycollege.edu

 

Shane Barber

Shane Barber

Men’s Dorm Representative

shane.barber@barclaycollege.edu

 

Justin Dahmer

Justin Dahmer

Men’s Dorm Representative

justin.dahmer@barclaycollege.edu

 

Undecided

Undecided

Sports Representative

undecided.@barclaycollege.edu

 

Ryan Haase

Ryan Haase

Sponsor

ryan.haase@barclaycollege.edu