Royce Frazier President
Lee Anders V.P. for Business Services, Chair of Business
Adrian Halverstadt Chancellor, Chair of Bible/Ministry, Distance Education
Kevin Lee V.P. for Student Services, Soccer Coach
Glenn Leppert V.P. for Registration & Records
Jim LeShana V.P. for Academic Services, Director of Graduate Studies
Larry Lewis V.P. for Institutional Advancement
Herb Frazier President Emeritus, Director of Alumni Relations
Ryan Haase Associate V.P., Director of Financial Aid, Director of Marketing
Tim Hawkins Associate V.P. for Academic Services, Chair of English & Literature
Angie Wetmore Associate V.P. of Academic Services - Distance Education
Derek Brown Chaplain, Chair of Pastoral Ministry
Joshua Bunce Chair of Bible/Theology
Cheryl Couch Chair of Elementary Education
Pat Hall Director of Library Services
Lois Kendall Chair of Psychology & Family Studies
Ryan Kendall Chair of Sports & Recreation Ministry
Dave Kingrey Director of M.A. Spiritual Formation & M.A. Quaker Studies
Kevin Mortimer Chair of Missions
Jared Ross Chair of Worship Arts
Jerry Simmons Chair of Science & Mathematics
Kayleen Stevens Business
Tony Wheeler Director of M.A. Family Ministries
Shelby Williams Chair of Psychology, Distance Education
Ray Anderson Assistant Athletic Director
Rochelle Barber Director of Housekeeping
Royce Bryan Athletic Director
Rich Chard Men's Resident Director
CD Fitch Director of Maintenance
Deb Folkerts Welcome Center Receptionist, Institutional Advancement Assistant
Carolyn Frazier Faculty Administrator, Landscaping
Joel Halverstadt Assistant Director of Maintenance
Justin Kendall Director of Admissions
Steve Larsh Director of Grounds
Ginger Maggard Accounts Receivable
Trent Maggard Director of Technology
Gayle Mortimer Accounts Payable
Brandon Palmer Financial Aid Assistant
Casey Roberts Creative Media, Marketing
Jeannie Ross Director of Food Service
Aaron Stokes Assistant Director of Food Service
Heather Thornburg Graduate Admissions
Tiffany VanDame Admissions Counselor, Women's Resident Director
Barry Anders Webmaster, Media Architect
Justin Dahmer President
Marcus Collick Vice President
Isaac Burnett Treasurer
Amber Donoho Secretary
Ethan Chance Senior Representative
Christy Anderson Junior Representative
Taylor Willard Sophomore Representative
TBA Freshmen Representative
Brandee Burnett Women's Dorm Representative
Brittany McDowell Women's Dorm Representative
John Larson Men's Dorm Representative
Ethan White Men's Dorm Representative
Jordan Daniel Sports Representative
David Kearns Off-campus Representative
Ryan Haase Sponsor
Rich Chard Resident Director
Ezra Nicholson Resident Assistant
Nicholas Lemonds Resident Assistant
Isaac Burnett Resident Assistant
Jay Bradley Resident Assistant
Shawn Richardson Resident Assistant
Justin Dahmer Resident Assistant
Martha Hodson Resident Director
Hannah White Resident Assistant
RaeLynn Epp Resident Assistant
Lillian Boudreaux Resident Assistant
Rebekah Palmer Resident Assistant