Bears Athletics

News

 

Royce Bryan

Royce Bryan


Athletic Director, Head Men's Basketball Coach
royce.bryan@barclaycollege.edu
ext. 29

 

Ray Anderson

Ray Anderson


Assistant Athletic Director, Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
ray.anderson@barclaycollege.edu
ext. 28

 

Ryan Kendall

Ryan Kendall


Head Women's Basketball Coach, Co-Head Men's/Women's Cross Country Coach
ryan.kendall@barclaycollege.edu
ext. 21

 

Marcus Mitchell

Marcus Mitchell


Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
marcus.mitchell@barclaycollege.edu
ext. 21

 

Kevin Lee

Kevin Lee


Head Soccer Coach
kevin.lee@barclaycollege.edu
ext. 54

 

Steve Davis

Steve Davis


Assistant Soccer Coach
steve.davis@barclaycollege.edu

 

Larry Lewis

Larry Lewis


Head Volleyball Coach
larry.lewis@barclaycollege.edu
ext. 42

 

Adele Brown

Adele Brown


Assistant Volleyball Coach
adele.brown@barclaycollege.edu

 

Wendy Williams

Wendy Williams


Head Men's/Women's Track & Field Coach, Co-Head Men's/Women's Cross Country Coach
wendy.williams@barclaycollege.edu