Bears Athletics

News

Royce Bryan

Royce Bryan


Athletic Director
royce.bryan@barclaycollege.edu
ext. 29

 

Ray Anderson

Ray Anderson


Assistant Athletic Director
ray.anderson@barclaycollege.edu
ext. 28

 

Royce Bryan

Royce Bryan


Head Men's Basketball
royce.bryan@barclaycollege.edu
ext. 29

 

Ray Anderson

Ray Anderson


Assistant Men's Basketball
ray.anderson@barclaycollege.edu
ext. 28

 

Ryan Kendall

Ryan Kendall


Head Women's Basketball
ryan.kendall@barclaycollege.edu
ext. 21

 

Marcus Mitchell

Marcus Mitchell


Assistant Women's Basketball
marcus.mitchell@barclaycollege.edu
ext. 21

 

Kevin Lee

Kevin Lee


Head Men's Soccer
kevin.lee@barclaycollege.edu
ext. 54

 

Steve Davis

Steve Davis


Assistant Men's Soccer
steve.davis@barclaycollege.edu

 

Larry Lewis

Larry Lewis


Head Women's Volleyball
larry.lewis@barclaycollege.edu
ext. 42

 

Adele Brown

Adele Brown


Assistant Women's Volleyball
adele.brown@barclaycollege.edu

 

Wendy Williams

Wendy Williams


Co-Head Men's/Women's Cross Country
wendy.williams@barclaycollege.edu

 

Ryan Kendall

Ryan Kendall


Co-Head Men's/Women's Cross Country
ryan.kendall@barclaycollege.edu
ext. 21

 

Wendy Williams

Wendy Williams


Head Men's/Women's Track & Field
wendy.williams@barclaycollege.edu