Bears Athletics

News

 

Royce Bryan

Royce Bryan


Athletic Director, Head Men's Basketball Coach
royce.bryan@barclaycollege.edu
ext. 29

 

Josiah Williams

Josiah Williams


Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
josiah.williams@barclaycollege.edu

 

Toney Hatton

Toney Hatton


Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
toney.hatton@barclaycollege.edu

 

Marcus Mitchell

Marcus Mitchell


Head Women's Basketball Coach
marcus.mitchell@barclaycollege.edu

 

Ray Anderson

Ray Anderson


Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
ray.anderson@barclaycollege.edu
ext. 28

 

Austin Ogle

Austin Ogle


Head Soccer Coach
austin.ogle@barclaycollege.edu

 

Pilo Miranda-Troup

Pilo Miranda-Troup


Assistant Soccer Coach
pilo.miranda-troup@barclaycollege.edu

 

Larry Lewis

Larry Lewis


Head Volleyball Coach
larry.lewis@barclaycollege.edu
ext. 42

 

Kayleen Stevens

Kayleen Stevens


Assistant Volleyball Coach
kayleen.stevens@barclaycollege.edu

 

Cherish Mitchell

Cherish Mitchell


Assistant Volleyball Coach
cherish.mitchell@barclaycollege.edu

 

Kalyn Switzer

Kalyn Switzer


Assistant Volleyball Coach
kalyn.switzer@barclaycollege.edu

 

Whitney Kregar

Whitney Kregar


Head Men's/Women's Cross Country Coach
whitney.kregar@barclaycollege.edu