Royce Frazier

Royce Frazier


President
B.S. Barclay College,B.S. Emporia State University,M.S. Friends University,M.A. Fielding Graduate University,Ph.D. Fielding Graduate University
royce.frazier@barclaycollege.edu

 

Lee Anders

Lee Anders


V.P. for Business Services, Chair of Business
B.S. Barclay College,B.S. McPherson College,M.B.A. Emporia State University
lee.anders@barclaycollege.edu

 

Adrian Halverstadt

Adrian Halverstadt


Chancellor
B.S. Fort Wayne Bible College,M.A. Huntington University,Ph.D. Trinity Theological Seminary
adrian.halverstadt@barclaycollege.edu

 

Kevin Lee

Kevin Lee


V.P. for Student Services, Soccer Coach
B.S. Barclay College,M.A. Azusa Pacific University
kevin.lee@barclaycollege.edu

 

Jim LeShana

Jim LeShana


V.P. for Academic Services, MATL-PS Director
B.A. George Fox University,M.A. Fuller Theological Seminary,M.Div Azusa Pacific University,M.A. University of California, Riverside,Ph.D. University of California, Riverside
jim.leshana@barclaycollege.edu

 

Glenn Leppert

Glenn Leppert


V.P. for Registration & Records
B.A. Northwest Nazarene College,M.A.R. Western Evangelical Seminary,M.A. Fort Hays State University,Ph.D. Kansas State University
glenn.leppert@barclaycollege.edu

 

Larry Lewis

Larry Lewis


V.P. for Institutional Advancement
B.S. Friends University,M.S. Wichita State University
larry.lewis@barclaycollege.edu