Lee Anders

V.P. for Business Services
B.S. Barclay College
B.S. McPherson College
M.B.A. Emporia State University
Barclay College 1983-
Email: lee.anders@barclaycollege.edu

Royce Frazier

President
B.S. Barclay College
B.S. Emporia State University
M.S. Friends University
M.A. Fielding Graduate University
Ph.D. Fielding Graduate University
Barclay College 1990-
Email: royce.frazier@barclaycollege.edu
Click here for a Biography

Adrian Halverstadt

Chancellor
B.S. Fort Wayne Bible College
M.A. Huntington University
Ph.D. Trinity Theological Seminary
Barclay College 2009-
Email: adrian.halverstadt@barclaycollege.edu

Kevin Lee

V.P. for Student Services
B.S. Barclay College
M.A. Azusa Pacific University
Barclay College 2009-
Email: kevin.lee@barclaycollege.edu

Jim Le Shana

V.P. for Academic Services
B.A. George Fox University
M.A. Fuller Theological Seminary
M.Div Azusa Pacific University
M.A. University of California, Riverside
Ph.D. University of California, Riverside
Barclay College 2012-
Email: jim.leshana@barclaycollege.edu

Glenn W. Leppert

V.P. for Registration & Records
B.A. Northwest Nazarene College
M.A.R. Western Evangelical Seminary
M.A. Fort Hays State University
Ph.D. Kansas State University
Barclay College 1985-
Email: glenn.leppert@barclaycollege.edu
Click here for a Biography

Larry Lewis

V.P. for Institutional Advancement
B.S. Friends University
M.S. Wichita State University
Barclay College 2013-
Email: larry.lewis@barclaycollege.edu